## ICPE Candidate Pledge Results 2024

Posted on Website	Pledge Signer Name	Office Sought	District (if applicable)	Outcome	I am an incumbent
NA	Abby Norden	State Representative	81	loss	No
NA	Aleem young	State Representative	7	not listed	No
Х	Carey Hamilton	State Representative	87	win	Yes
Х	Chris Campbell	State Representative	26	win	Yes
Х	Chris Hartig	State Representative	29	loss	No
Х	Dan Sikes	State Representative	41	loss	No
X	Erika Watkins	State Representative	4	loss	No
Х	Fady Qaddoura	State Senator	District 30	win	Yes
Х	Hollie Payton	State Representative	73	loss	No
Х	Jennifer David	State Representative	66	loss	No
Х	Joel Levi	State Senator	District 20	loss	No
Х	John E Bartlett	State Representative	33	loss	No
Х	Josh Lowry	State Representative	24	loss	No
Х	Karen Whitney	State Representative	28	loss	No
Х	Kyle Thele	State Representative	83	loss	No
Х	Leslie Nuss Bamesberger	State Senator	District 5	loss	No
Х	Matt McNally	State Representative	39	loss	No
Х	Matt Pierce	State Representative	61	win	Yes
Х	Michael Potter	State Representative	47	loss	No
Х	Michelle Higgs	State Representative	60	loss	No
Х	Phil Gift	State Representative	35	loss	No
Х	Robert Pope	State Representative	40	loss	No
X	Ross Thomas	State Representative	59	loss	No
Х	Sandy James	State Representative	58	loss	No
X	Sarah Blessing	State Representative	70	loss	No
Х	Shelli Yoder	State Senator	District 40	win	Yes
Х	Stephanie Jo Yocum	State Representative	88	loss	No
Х	Sue Errington	State Representative	34	win	Yes
Х	Teresa Kendall	State Representative	63	loss	No
Х	Thomas Horrocks	State Representative	62	loss	No
Х	Tiffany Stoner	State Representative	25	loss	No
Х	Trish Whitcomb	State Representative	69	loss	No
Х	Veronica Pejril	State Senator	District 24	loss	No
Х	Victoria C. Martz	State Representative	55	loss	No
Х	Victoria Garcia Wilburn	State Representative	32	win	Yes